Parish, District and County Councillors

Parish Councillors can be contacted through the Clerk to the Parish Council, Liz Butterworth:  

Parish Councillors:  Eden Lee, Janine Lee, Karl Mcmillan, Colin Ray – Chair, Kate Shilvock, Wendy Simmons, Gavin Stewart

County Councillor:  Piers Daniell elected to represent the Alcester Division in 2021.


District Councillor: Ian Shenton elected in 2019.